Balancing the Bar

Happiness and the Practice of Law

My guest column in today’s Cincinnati Enquirer

Leave a comment

Today I had a guest column appear in the Cincinnati Enquirer print edition and on line.  So, I wanted to post the link here.

Note, at the time I am doing this, only one half of my face shows.  Gee, I know I need to loose weight but this ridiculous. 

I hope all enjoy the content and I would love to see some comments on Cincinnati.com and here on my blog.

The link is as following.

Tackling legal stress long overdue | Cincinnati.com | cincinnati.com.

Author: Tabitha M. Hochscheid

Attorney since 1995, interested in Attorney Health and Well Being and related issues for lawyers and the general population. Developer and Committee Chair of the Cincinnati Bar Association Health and Well Being Committee.

Leave a Reply

